top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmina Ijaz

BOOK 3751

I'm not yelling I'm just from Algeria: Personalised Notebook Journal for Family and Friends from Algeria, Jounal Notebook for men Personalized, I love Algeria Paperback – March 3 2023


TO BUY THE BOOK PLEASE USE THE FOLLOWING LINK: https://amzn.to/40OA6lP


SUMMARY OF THE BOOK: I'm not yelling I'm just from Algeria. Great for notes, poetry, journaling, writing, drawing, and more:

  • Paperback.

  • Paper.

  • x in (0x 0 cm).

  • pages.

  • Lined journal.

Benefits of Keeping a Journal Include:

  • Reduces stress, Increases Focus, Enables self-discovery.

  • Helps you achieve goals.

  • Emotional intelligence, Boosts your memory & comprehension, Strengthens your communication skills.

  • Sparks your creativity.

  • Increases your self-confidence.

Why not start today?

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page